Membership
Last Name First Name Home Phone Cell E-Mail Address City/State/Zip
Annesi Susan 706-896-6990 None mountainblis@windstream.net 1786 Owl Creek Rd Mineral Bluff, GA 30559
Bailey Harriet 828-644-9592 None bearpaws5@dnet.net 23 Ridgewood Crl Hiawassee, GA 30546
Barazzone Gwen 770-965-2131 None onlakelanier@charter.net 6520 Yacht Club Rd. Murphy, NC 28906
Bartell Pat 706-369-6082 706-342-6585 Patcb11@hotmail.com 889 Big Ridge Rd Franklin, NC 28734
Barton Ann 828-349-9232 None dbarton@islc.net 616 Pleasant Hill Rd. Beaufort, SC 29902
Barton Donald 843-522-3566 None donaldbarton@embarqmail.com 1300 Battery Creek Rd Hayesville, NC 28904
Bodamer Dixie 706-896-9508 770-265-3873 dbod@windstream.net 1921 Bell Oak Dr. Hiawassee, GA 30546
Bussolari Barbara 828-389-4168 None bussolari@grove.net 6714 Morgan Drive Young Harris, GA 30582
Cannon Loretta 706-435-0535 None Countryblessings51@yahoo.com P.O. Box 668 Hiawassee, GA 30546
Carter Suzanne 706-379-2144 706-318-3862 suzanne1951@windstream.net 6714 Morgan Dr. Young Harris, GA 30582
Castle Donna 828-837-6005 None Swanee6@verizon.net 516 Cabin Way Murphy, NC 28906
Cox Lois 828-524-3629 None None 49 Haven Dr. Franklin, NC 28734
Drawe Judy 828-389-0559 772-913-1054 jwdrawe@comcast.net 21 Pounding Mill Ter Hayesville, NC 28904
Fink Gwen 828-494-2610 None gf28906@yahoo.com 369 Simpson Mt. Rd Murphy, NC 28906
Gibson Vaunda 706-781-6761 706-897-0480 hoot3535@yahoo.com 5498 Twelve Point Rd. Blairsville, GA 30512
Haddad Fonda 828-837-9930 321-298-2796 fond-a-art@earthlink.net 756 Green Cove Rd.
Brasstown, NC 28902
Harbuck Sandie 706-781-2682 None sjharbuck@windstream.net P.O. Box 606 Blairsville, GA 30512
Hardee Barbara 828-389-2359 None Janis237@verizon.net 733 Granite Hayesville, NC 28904
Hoffman Wanda 828-389-4419 None Marthoffmann@webworkz.com 1450 Ford Rd. Warne, NC 28909
Hoogendoorn Janice 828-644-0972 561-512-5346 jjhoog@aol.com 280 Degatide Murphy, NC 28906
Jobe Marilyn 706-745-6976 None None 736 Fall Lane Blairsville, GA 30512
Johnson Jeannie 828-557-6640 None jeannie@brmemc.net 330 Johnson Rd. Murphy, NC 28906
Jones Lynne 828-644-5546 None smhjj@brmemc.net 1585 Friendship Ch. Rd Murphy, NC 28906
Jones Nancy 828-389-9704 706-970-0064 beadsandweaves@yahoo.com P O Box 783 Hayesville, NC 28904
Keene Sharon 828-369-2545 None sherryk101@aol.com. 101 Perks Rd. Franklin, NC 28734
Keyes Barbara 706-896-7678 None bkeyes@windstream.net 1918 Bell Oak Dr. Hiawassee, GA 30546
Langston Joni
828-644-5365
None Jbltwo46@yahoo.com 280 Dasali Way Murphy, NC 28906
Lengnick Mary
706-379-0903
None mlengnick@windstream.net 483 Red Fox Farm Rd. Young Harris, GA 30582
McKeon Cathie
828-526-2044
None mckeon133@aol.com 133 Hidden Springs Way Highlands, NC 28741
Merritt Steve
828-524-5353
None dogsandcats@smnet.net 919 River Valley Rd. Otto, NC 28763
Morris Kathy
706-896-3256
None Klmorris45@hotmail.com 557 Grayce Lane Hiawassee, GA 30546
Neubert Pat
706-896-1208
706-781-5386 pneubert@brmemc.net 2121 Mockingbird Lane Hiawassee, GA 30546
Newton Shirley
706-455-1803
None None 6509 Mineral Bluff Hwy Mineral Bluff, GA 30559
Nicolette Sandy
828-389-3045
None mountaincabin@wbia.net 244 Ludlum Dr. Hayesville, NC 28904
Ogle Manya
828-644-9592
None manya@dnet.net 23 Ridgewood Crt Murphy, NC 28906
Oswald Le'Ann
828-389-3467
None littleo011@msn.com 833 Laurel Bridge Rd. Hayesville, NC 28904
Polos Barbara
828-644-9133
None papu@brmemc.net 750 Nichols Rd. Murphy, NC 28906
Ryan Elaine
828-644-5044
239-218-7706 elaineden@juno.com 450 Wildwood Dr. Murphy, NC 28906
Selleck Susan
706-896-1530
941-457-3938 susieselleck@juno.com 178 Buck Ridge Rd Hiawassee, GA 30546
Senger Lin
828-557-3087
None Leslegs17@hotmail.com 87 Hummingbird Lane Murphy, NC 28906
Smith Linda
None
706-455-6995 linda.gibbssmith@gmail.com 1222 Douthit Rd Mineral Bluff, GA 30559
Spring-Gilliard Sara
706-379-1772
None sagilliard@windstream.net 2301 Elizabeth Ann Ln Young Harris, GA 30582
St. Pierre Mary
828-389-6202
828-361-2464 stpierre@dnet.net P.O. Box 724 Hayesville, NC 28904
Stansell Jan
706-747-5892
None janstansell@windstream.net 10991 Happy Hollow Cir Suches, GA 30572
Stoneham Joan
706-896-1534
706-781-4156 joanbks@windstream.net P.O. Box 906 Hiawassee, GA 30546
Stovall Gae
706-878-2801
706-969-9821 ikegae@windstream.net P O Box 188 Sautee, GA 30571
Stovall Ike
706-878-2801
706-969-9821 ikegae@windstream.net P O Box 188 Sautee, GA 30571
Strasbaugh Diane
706-835-1897
706-781-7659 dianej@brmemc.net P.O. Box 2686 Blairsville, GA 30512
Sutherlin Ann
828-389-8519
None ssuthe8766@verizon.net 12 Forest Cove Trail Hayesville, NC 28904
Swanstrom Kay
828-644-5238
828-557-0806 daniel52@brmemc.net P.O. Box 194 Culberson, NC 28903
Thompson Charlene
706-896-9977
None Tnt102@windstream.net 4116 Twiggs Rd. Hiawassee, GA 30546
Vanderlaan Linda 828-389-0804 561-385-4085 Vanderlaand_l@verizon.net 905 Ford Rd. Warne, NC 28909
Warden Patricia
706-835-4297
None plwhrw@windstream.net 5705 Hide Away Hills Rd Blairsville, GA 30512
Willer Carolyn 828-837-4846 None mtnfolks422@verizon.net 422 Cabin Way Unaka, NC 28906
Wood Pam
828-644-9532
None wood@brmemc.net 1495 Hollybrook Dr. Murphy, NC 28906
Zarefoss Kathy
828-389-0639
None lkz1@msn.com 92 Grouse Lane Warne, NC 28909
This website is designed by Kathy L. Morris